Management Committee 2020-2021

Office Holders

President: James Gao (Membership Manager);
Vice President: Cyril Loa
Secretary: Amy Lee
Treasurer: Ken Goh

State Representatives

NSW: Steve Heard;
VIC & TAS: Eddie Nugent;
QLD & NT: Dennis Watts;
SA: Qin Fang;
WA: Robert Hall;

Ordinary Members


Postal address

c/- 64 Charles Place
Jannali NSW 2226

Committee Minutes

Minutes of the management Committee:

Documents and Forms

List of documents and forms produced by the Tai Chi Association of Australia.

Contact Us - Committee - Constitution - Instructors - Privacy - Copyright - Disclaimer - Feedback - Links

© Copyright Tai Chi Association of Australia